Do the books in the Ladies’ Fashionable Cabinet trilogy need to be read in order? If so, what order?

Each book in the trilogy stands alone and you need not read any of the other books beforehand. However, if you enjoy reading stories in chronological order, the books should be read as follows:
Once a Dreamer
Once a Scoundrel
Once a Gentleman         

share on:

This FAQ is featured in: Ladies' Fashionable Cabinet Trilogy, About the Books

« All FAQ