Do the Merry Widows books have to be read in order? And if so, what order?

Each book in the trilogy stands alone and you need not read any of the other books beforehand. However, if you enjoy reading stories in chronological order, the books should be read as follows:
In the Thrill of the Night 
Just One of Those Flings 
Lady be Bad

share on:

This FAQ is featured in: Merry Widows Series, About the Books

« All FAQ